Thinner-U Review

Hi all. So I thought I might write my first supplement review and it’s for a weight loss supplement called Thinner-U that I used before I was really into health and fitness and needed to lose a little weight. I found out about this supplement on this website. Here is a photo of Thinner-U.

Thinner-U works as a stimulant and detox supplement and it really helped me to lose weight. Basically, it contains green tea extract to get all the benefits of green tea and weight loss. It’s been proven that green tea can really help to lose weight and reduce the amount of fat stored in the body. It can also help with reducing cholesterol and more! It’s a really good extract to use. On top of this it also uses a little bit of caffeine to give your energy a boost and get you exercising more.

They claim that you can lose 30 pounds in 90 days. Well that wasn’t particularly true for me, I only lost 28 pounds, but that’s nearly 30 pounds! I recommend it to my friends, but I always tell them that it’s like any supplement, it’s only designed to give you some help. It won’t make you lose weight if you don’t work at it. Thinner-U worked for me and it might work for you too. Some people don’t like stimulants and if you don’t like stimulants, then you might want to stay away from this product. But if you’re like me and you need a bit of energy to kick start your exercise regime, it can really help.

On top of this it’s also a detox formula. It uses other ingredients that have been designed to detox your body and keep it running in top condition, therefore making it easier to lose weight.

I really like Thinner-U and this is my first supplement review. I’ll be writing a few more as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

